Calendar & Events

  • PrayerCallTM_RFSC_revised.jpg
  • Slide1.JPG ()
  • WorshipServicePoster.001.jpeg
  • CommunionServicePoster_RFSC.003.jpeg
  • RefugeSptGrp_Zoom.001.jpeg

EARLY MORNING PRAYER

Please join us for Morning Prayer on Talkshoe

Wednesday -  Friday
7:00 AM EST 

Talkshoe Dial In Numbers:
1-605-562-0444 or 1-717-734-6904; Show ID: 140567#, Pin: 1# 
or, in Canada:
1-867-292-3066; Show ID: 140567#, Pin: 1# 


SMALL GROUP BIBLE STUDY

Currently on Summer Break. We will resume Bible Study in the Fall.

CHRISTIAN WORSHIP SERVICE

Fellowship with Us Every Saturday​​​​​​ 

On Zoom
6:00 PM EDT, 5:00 PM CDT, 4:00 MDT, or 3:00 PM PDT

Pre-Service Prayer starts at 5:30 PM Eastern. Worship Music Prelude begins at 5:45 PM

Dial by your location: +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston); +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose);  +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma); +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago); +1 929 205 6099 US (New York); +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)

Meeting ID: 586 009 5779 Passcode: 470988

JOIN OUR TI SUPPORT GROUP

Summer Break until First Thursday in September 2022

7:30 PM on ZOOM! 

Contact Us By Email

admin@refugefromthestormchurch.org

Upcoming Events

Jul
06
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 7:00 AM
Early Morning Prayer
Jul
07
Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 7:00 AM
Early Morning Prayer
Jul
08
Friday, July 8, 2022 at 7:00 AM
Join us for Early Morning Prayer every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday morning 7:00 am EST.
Jul
09
Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Worship with us every Saturday at 6:00 pm EST
Prelude Music begins at 5:45 pm EST
Live on Zoom!
Jul
13
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 7:00 AM
Early Morning Prayer
Jul
14
Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 7:00 AM
Early Morning Prayer
Jul
15
Friday, July 15, 2022 at 7:00 AM
Join us for Early Morning Prayer every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday morning 7:00 am EST.
Jul
16
Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Worship with us every Saturday at 6:00 pm EST
Prelude Music begins at 5:45 pm EST
Live on Zoom!
Jul
20
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 7:00 AM
Early Morning Prayer
Jul
21
Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 7:00 AM
Early Morning Prayer
Jul
22
Friday, July 22, 2022 at 7:00 AM
Join us for Early Morning Prayer every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday morning 7:00 am EST.
Jul
23
Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Worship with us every Saturday at 6:00 pm EST
Prelude Music begins at 5:45 pm EST
Live on Zoom!
Jul
27
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 7:00 AM
Early Morning Prayer
Jul
28
Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 7:00 AM
Early Morning Prayer
Jul
29
Friday, July 29, 2022 at 7:00 AM
Join us for Early Morning Prayer every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday morning 7:00 am EST.
Jul
30
Saturday, July 30, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Worship with us every Saturday at 6:00 pm EST
Prelude Music begins at 5:45 pm EST
Live on Zoom!