Calendar & Events

  • WorshipServicePoster.001.jpeg
  • CommunionServicePoster_RFSC.003.jpeg
  • HowCanWePray.001.jpeg
  • RefugeTISupportGroup.001.jpeg

EARLY MORNING PRAYER

Please join us for Morning Prayer

on Talkshoe

Wednesday -  Friday
7:00 AM EST 

Talkshoe Dial In Numbers:
1-605-562-0444 or 1-717-734-6904; Show ID: 140567#, Pin: 1# 
or, in Canada:
1-867-292-3066; Show ID: 140567#, Pin: 1# 

CHRISTIAN WORSHIP SERVICE

Every Saturday On Zoom
6:00 PM EDT, 5:00 PM CDT, 4:00 MDT, or 3:00 PM PDT

Worship Music Prelude begins at 5:45 PM

Dial by your location: 

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston); +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose);  +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma); +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago); +1 929 205 6099 US (New York); +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)

Meeting ID: 586 009 5779 Passcode: 470988

BIBLE STUDY

&

TI SUPPORT GROUP

Meets Every Thursday at 8:00 PM on ZOOM! 

Contact Us By Email:

admin@refugefromthestormchurch.org

Upcoming Events

Oct
04
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 at 7:00 AM
Early Morning Prayer
Oct
05
Thursday, October 5, 2023 at 7:00 AM
Early Morning Prayer
Oct
06
Friday, October 6, 2023 at 7:00 AM
Join us for Early Morning Prayer every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday morning 7:00 am EST.
Oct
11
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 at 7:00 AM
Early Morning Prayer
Oct
12
Thursday, October 12, 2023 at 7:00 AM
Early Morning Prayer
Oct
13
Friday, October 13, 2023 at 7:00 AM
Join us for Early Morning Prayer every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday morning 7:00 am EST.
Oct
18
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 at 7:00 AM
Early Morning Prayer
Oct
19
Thursday, October 19, 2023 at 7:00 AM
Early Morning Prayer
Oct
20
Friday, October 20, 2023 at 7:00 AM
Join us for Early Morning Prayer every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday morning 7:00 am EST.
Oct
25
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 at 7:00 AM
Early Morning Prayer